Автор Тема: (World of Warships) WarPack  (Прочитано 256647 раз)

Оффлайн uncertain3931

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
(World of Warships) WarPack
« : 26.11.2015 23:14:08 »
Note to moderator.

Added support for the Steam version of the game



squadron commander
(click to show/hide)

Last changes:
(click to show/hide)

mod updated:

(click to show/hide)

Interface mod in action :

1. Lead point height
2. Type of auto-shot (in turn\of all guns)
3. Type lead straight\combo
4. Auto-shot on indicator
5. The indicator of the offset point lead horizontally
6. Indicator of the height of the lead point on the captured ship and the angle of incidence of shells into the water


« Последнее редактирование: 11.07.2020 22:23:10 от svolota »

Оффлайн meke

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2160 : 06.11.2019 19:19:57 »
It became clear that the cause of the critical error was related to memory.

Оффлайн Angry-Gamer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 11
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2161 : 07.11.2019 02:18:02 »
Still having critical error crashes while using warpack in wows. Its more random now. Happening at ends of matches etc.

Оффлайн smokescreen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *********
  • Сообщений: 5219
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2162 : 07.11.2019 07:34:12 »
check your warpack version. it must 0.2.1.233

Оффлайн vovkavi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2163 : 25.11.2019 17:53:26 »
I tried Everything , But I cant load warpack on steam account.

My settings xml : " <Settings><ExePath value="D:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\World of Warships\bin\2030144\bin64\WorldOfWarships.exe"/><LicenseKey value="****"/><LoadType value="2"/><Language value="EN"/><DllName value="DD352ACB"/><Server value="0"/></Settings> "

I take Client already runing error. But Cant load.

Warpack version : 0.2.1.234
Game Version : 0.8.10.0
64 bit so I am using WorldofWarships64.exe

Оффлайн svolota

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 13002
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2164 : 25.11.2019 17:57:20 »
for steam, there is still such a launch option. can be find folder with game and in it folder bin64 and rename its in anything. and the path to the WorldOfWarships32 file.exe can be registered in the warpak settings file settings.xml and the field <ExePath value=.... after that, you can run the current launcher, but after entering the port

Оффлайн vovkavi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2165 : 25.11.2019 19:12:06 »
for steam, there is still such a launch option. can be find folder with game and in it folder bin64 and rename its in anything. and the path to the WorldOfWarships32 file.exe can be registered in the warpak settings file settings.xml and the field <ExePath value=.... after that, you can run the current launcher, but after entering the port

Thank you , its working

Оффлайн inqu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2166 : 24.12.2019 02:52:52 »
Can you explain it step be step how to run wp in steam because i cant do it seems hard for me :S

Оффлайн smokescreen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *********
  • Сообщений: 5219
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2167 : 24.12.2019 03:53:59 »
1 - run game
2 - open "task manager" and find WorldOfWarships.exe in processes tab
3 - click right mouse button on WorldOfWarships.exe and choose "open contained folder"
4 - after you open WorldOfWarships.exe folder - go 1 level back (up) in directory tree
5 - you can see some folders including "bin32" and "bin64" names
6 - rename "bin64" folder to "bin641" for example

7 - run game in steam (in this case WorldOfWarships 32 bit version is executed. you can check it in "task manager" by name WorldOfWarships.exe*32)
8 - after you login to game (port) - run warpack

repeat 7-8 steps to play game with warpack till next game patch. after game updated - repeat 1-6 steps once

Оффлайн geramz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2168 : 06.01.2020 20:32:32 »
I have a problem when I target ship with secondaries manually (with Manual Fire Control for Secondary Armament) and then when i press RMB for warpacks aim it cancels my secondaries so it wont shoot anymore. Is there way to fix it

Оффлайн svolota

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 13002
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2169 : 06.01.2020 21:38:27 »
At this point, you first need to capture the target with the main guns, then give priority to the small guns .
This is known , it will be corrected.
« Последнее редактирование: 06.01.2020 22:55:19 от svolota »

Оффлайн gionni

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Сообщений: 58
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2170 : 12.01.2020 10:57:16 »
I experience some strange lags those days at fisrt 2-3 fights and after a while game works flawless...Maybe a warpack problem something. I reinstalled Windows again and game and the problem occurs...

Оффлайн smokescreen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *********
  • Сообщений: 5219
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2171 : 12.01.2020 19:36:41 »
may be lags occured on some ships? try to play on ship with 3-4 guns

Оффлайн raxxy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 8
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2172 : 16.01.2020 14:46:17 »
Its not working, just added game to laptop so its the latest, try to use this with it, doesnt even load up.

Оффлайн svolota

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 13002
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2173 : 16.01.2020 15:01:43 »
Run the warpack.exe file as an administrator and change the server in the warpak launcher, put the Euro .

Оффлайн raxxy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Сообщений: 8
Re: (World of Warships) WarPack
« Ответ #2174 : 16.01.2020 15:40:19 »
Done that, still does not load up at all just the game does.